闪熠湖钻石集团在加工以下两类钻石上享有盛誉:


透光率超过97%的圆形钻石
闪熠湖集团生产系列广泛,级别不同的钻石:从0.30份到3.00克拉; 从近乎无瑕疵(VVS纯净度)到略有瑕疵(I3纯净度);从无色(D)到有色(K,直至褐色);和实现从优良到三重完美级别的做工。


为了使抛光钻石能拥有最佳的亮度, 闪熠湖钻石集团在切割和抛光的每一阶段应用高光折射理论。 具体来说,这个理论是一个数学式,它的每一个项(深度,角度,比例)都可以分别调整。这个方程式协调储存有超过16000种理想的切割组合的数据库并应用于每个生产环节中:规划和标示,察看,打磨冠腰和亭面,底部和顶部抛光。今日,所有的闪熠湖钻石拥有超过97%的透光率。


特殊的,专利的和非明亮形圆钻的切割
我们提供多种其它切割方案:公主切割 (多切面的方形),女爵切割(榄尖形),椭圆形,梨形,祖母绿切割(长方形),正方形的祖母绿切割等等。
除此以外, 闪熠湖钻石集团拥有一个专门负责开发研究特殊的,拥有专利的切割的部门。 做为唯一一家行内公认的开发I1以下纯净度的钻石的特殊切割的公司,我们在北美和远东市场受到了极大的认可。


闪熠湖钻石集团所提供的“量身定做”式的加工为零售商提供了一个有别于其他零售商的,引领市场的平台,从而能够获得更高的销售利润。从终端消费者角度来看,由于不同的切割形状与一定的场合和情感方向之吻合,我们享有的专利,通过认证的特殊切割钻石比起常见的圆钻来能够更强烈地表达出不同的感情。

Shairu Gems has acquired a recognised expertise in two types of polished diamonds:

Round brilliants with a light return of at least 97%
Shairu Gems manufactures a wide spectrum of round brilliant qualities: from 30 points to 3 carats, in VVS to I3 clarities, from D to K colours including coloured and brown goods, and with a Triple Excellent to Very Good make.

To ensure an optimised brilliance of the polished stone, Shairu Gems implements the High Light Return theory at every stage of its cutting and polishing process. Concretely, the theory is a mathematical equation, whose variables (depth, angles, proportions) can be independently adjusted. The formula is transposed into a database of over 16.000 optimised combinations and introduced all along the manufacturing chain: planning & marking; sawing, bruting & blocking; bottom & top polishing. Today, the totality of Shairu Gems’ production has a light return of 97%+.

Special, proprietary and fancy cuts
Our production of fancy cuts includes Princess, Marquise, Oval, Pear, Emerald, and Square Emerald cuts.
In addition to that, Shairu Gems has a separate business unit entirely dedicated to the research & development on special and proprietary cuts. As the only recognised manufacturer of special cuts in I1 and below clarities, the group enjoys strong credentials in the North American and Far East markets.

The added value of Shairu Gems’ tailored-cut production to its retail partners includes a platform to conduct marketing programmes, differentiation vis-à-vis other retailers, or larger retail margins. From a consumer perspective, our special cuts provide an enhanced emotional value, a shape that captures the event and emotion, or a patented and certified cut that has a better store of value than a regular diamond.